Members

Founding Fathers

Name: Paul “Gimpy” Przyborski
Email:
gimp@teamziptie.com
Location: Odenton, MD
Weapon of Choice: 2011 WRX for DS

Name: Thomas Armentrout
Email: thomas@teamziptie.com
Location: Bridgeport, WV
Weapon of Choice: Diaper Bag
gti

Name: Patrick Geraghty
Email: patrick@teamziptie.com
Location: Bumf***, NC
Weapon of Choice: 1991 Mercury Capri Lotus Elan running in ASP
slotus

Founding Grandfathers

Name: Bill Geraghty
Email: bill@teamziptie.com
Location: Cumberland, MD
Weapon of Choice: 1979 Porsche 928 prepped for [airquote]C-Stock[/airquote], maybe BSP
bill

Name: Rich Biancone
Email:
rich@teamziptie.com
Location: LaVale, MD
Weapon of Choice: 1980 Datsun 280ZX in BSP
280ZX

Class of 2008

Name: Joseph “Mustang Boy” Oxenham
Email: mustang_boy@teamziptie.com
Location: Cumberland, MD
Weapon of Choice: 1997 Mustang Cobra running in ESP
COBRA-LA-LA-LA-LA

Class of 2009

Name: Kate Mewhiney
Email: kate@teamziptie.com
Location: Odenton, MD
Weapon of Choice: Someone else’s WRX OR a 2007 Honda Fit (retired) running in ST

Name: Doug “Monkey Business” Macy
Email: doug@teamziptie.com
Location: Cumberland, MD
Weapon of Choice: Anything German with AWD for DSP

Class of 2010

Name: Andy “Second Hand” Thomas
Email: andy@teamziptie.com
Location: Adamstown, MD
Weapon of Choice: Maybe the most beautiful car I’ve ever seen.

Name: Rob “That Guy Who Raced the Stratus” Robeson
Email: rob@teamziptie.com
Location: Halethorpe, MD
Weapon of Choice: ’04 RX8 with a stupid sunroof

Class of 2011

Name: Meg “Elegance” Ellis
Email: meg@teamziptie.com
Location: Friendsville, MD
Weapon of Choice: Smurf blue ES Miata

Name: Captain Mike Moran
Email: mike@teamziptie.com
Location: Fairfield, PA
Weapon of Choice: Some old, slow Subaru.